counter
Dienstag, 16. April 2024
Packed in the wrong box
Sometimes i feel like a piece of a puzzle, packed away I a wrong box. I look familiar and my shape matches a lot of spaces in the puzzle. But I never truly fit in perfectly. They place me somewhere that I match. But then I got replaced over and over again. Sometimes I wait for a long time, sometimes they place me really quick. Lots of times I got replaced immidiately. Other times I can stay for a while. Sometimes someone put me in the picture and I blend in really well and I think, maybe it wasn't the wrong box. When this happens, I hope I could stay in the same spot and feel good, feel comfortable, feel welcome, feel loved. I hope, this time I'm finally fitting in, I'm not wrong this time, maybe I was the missing piece... but I'm never truly fitting in, I got always replaced by another piece.

***

... comment